Motif Monday: Turkey Coasters

In 3 days, Thanksgiving will be here! Alright, FOOD! (Oh, and the giving and family and gathering part too, I suppose.)

What’s better than turkey coasters from Craft Passion to decorate?

The pattern can be found here. I think I already have all the colors, so maybe I can make one right before Thanksgiving.

Hope everyone in the US will have a lovely Thanksgiving on Thursday, and for everyone not- I hope you have a wonderful Thursday!

Leave a comment

Filed under Motif Monday

Leave a Reply

