Motif Monday: Hello Kitty Scarf!

When I saw this my first thought was, “Oh geez, why don’t I already have this?!”

You bet I’m going to make Hello Kitty granny squares. I could make Hello Kitty granny squares all day. Who cares about the scarf, I’ll just make a whole blanket!

I’m too excited for this… wait, no, you can’t be too excited for this.

The pattern: http://madebyk-tutorials.blogspot.com/2009/12/hello-kitty-granny-square-scarf-crochet.html
Now we can all make Hello Kitty squares together!! Woo~

1 Comment

Filed under Motif Monday

One response to “Motif Monday: Hello Kitty Scarf!

  1. Such a cute design – irresistible! =D

Leave a Reply

