Fan Friday: March Madness Begins

I’m been slacking when it comes to posting, but I’m happy to report that I’ve handed in my thesis! šŸ™‚ Hooray! Now, I’ll just be prepping for my defense. Hopefully, I’ll have more time to actually crochet now.

Today for Fan Friday, it’s March Madness! Brackets are filled in! Yesterday was the first day, and my bracket is doing okay so far, except for that win by Harvard.

Anyway, for the full basketball spirit, check out this blanket:

basketball blanket

This is from CraftCreativeKathy.

I’m a fan!

3 Comments

Filed under Fan Friday

3 responses to “Fan Friday: March Madness Begins

  1. Thank you for the pingback! Glad you like the blanket! I put a lot into this pattern. For the share I’d like to give you the pattern at no cost šŸ™‚ I appreciate word of mouth business so shoot me an email addy I can send it too šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

