S&T Sunday: Penguins or Angry Birds?

I made a penguin for my cousin! I mean, I tried to make a penguin. My cousin got the red one with the scarf.

penguins

The pattern is from AllAboutAmi.  It looks much cuter there.

I had a lot of trouble with this, which is why there are two. The blue one had some complications with the white belly part, so I started over and made the red one.

Actually, I really think they don’t look like penguins at all. In fact, they look like Angry Birds:

angry penguins

1 Comment

Filed under Show & Tell

One response to “S&T Sunday: Penguins or Angry Birds?

  1. I wouldn’t want to meet one on a dark night- great fun!

Leave a Reply

