Seeing Red

Bought some nice red yarn! A few months back I made a red blanket for my friend, and her parents liked it too, so now I’m going to make another one. This time it will be slightly bigger and just a little bit different (it might be very different, not actually sure how this will end up; all I know is- it’s going to be red/pink, see yarn colors above for details). Now that I think about it, I may have underestimated the amount of yarn needed….oops. Hm, we’ll see how that goes first.

Leave a comment

Filed under Projects

Leave a Reply

