It’s a Bracelet!

bracelet

This was the first time I’ve ever done beading/jewelry crochet, and now I don’t even know why I was so scared to do it! It’s actually super easy. I might have to get that book from the library that I’ve seen, but usually pass on because it involves beads. The only tricky part was that the beads need to be threaded on to the yarn/thread beforehand. (The instructions gave no mention of that.)

This was the “fun extra” from my October KnitCrate. It’s really fun, and after threading on the beads, took probably 30 minutes to make.

Here’s a shot of it laid out:

bracelet on floor

2 Comments

Filed under wearable

2 responses to “It’s a Bracelet!

  1. It looks very pretty. Well done!

Leave a Reply

