Operation Yarn: Prepping for My 1st Craft Show

I’m ready for this! I signed up to do a local craft show just to try it. I’ve always wanted to do one, and so I took the plunge. However, it’s in a month, so I’m going to have to crochet-crochet-crochet whenever I’m not working or eating or sleeping. Since it’s local, I don’t expect too many people, but reading guides about how to do craft shows, I’m going to be prepared. I’m really determined to do this, even if I’m not profitable, I was able to get the experience. Maybe I’ll do better next time or maybe I’ll find it wasn’t for me, either way, I’m going to do my best.

Please share any tips you may have about doing craft shows! 😀

5 Comments

Filed under Misc.

5 responses to “Operation Yarn: Prepping for My 1st Craft Show

  1. No tips. I’ve never done one but interested to know how you get on.

  2. Good luck! I’m interested to know how it turns out. I’ve always wanted to do a craft show, but never really tried to sign up for one.

  3. Good Luck! I’m sure you’ll have a great time. I haven’t signed up for a craft show, but I’m hoping to do one in the near future. I’ve talked to friends and family that have participated in them (for a variety of different crafts) and they all end up excited for the next one.

Leave a Reply

