Houndstooth Pattern!

Looks like I’ll be leaving for overseas in about 3 days, so I’m planning on scheduling some posts while I’m away. Magic posting! Or, you know, just technology.

Anyway, let’s move on to this really cool houndstooth pattern I found! This was made for my sister for Christmas, because she likes maroon and wanted an infinity scarf. Incidentally, these are my Alma mater colors!

houndstooth

It was really easy to do. All you need to know is how to single and double crochet. The pattern is found at Elk Studio. I can’t believe it was so simple to do! I love it!

Leave a comment

Filed under Show & Tell, wearable

Leave a Reply

