’88 was a Good Year!

Yes, because I was born! 😀 Hee hee….

I was going to take more pictures of squares, but I got home from work and blah blah blah- basically, I lost the light. So, here is ONE square at least (and a good number too!). I swear I’m making progress! Hahaha. Oh, goodness, what have I gotten myself into? Don’t make these commitments about finishing projects, when clearly- I CAN’T. 😛

88. Edwardian FancyI’m so fancy, You already know…. Hahaha, this is very fancy. The title had it right. I really like it!
edwardian fancy

I’m working on my squares! They will be completed. SOON.

Yeah, but, seriously, work has been a bombardment. It is now 9PM, and I’m trying to finish writing something up for tomorrow. I may not be the smartest, but hopefully, my workaholic nature makes up for it.

Until the next time (when there is better lighting), happy crocheting!

1 Comment

Filed under 200 CAL

One response to “’88 was a Good Year!

  1. It will be good to have finished the project. I keep getting behind with my latest blanket! 🙂

Leave a Reply

