Oh, yes, it’s back! CAL!

CAL squares! (This isn’t a CAL anymore at this point. It’s just me finishing something I started.) I appear to have left off at #95. Remember, I’m going to get it done this year!

96. Light & Shade: I understand the concept, like windows open and close. However, these windows seem a bit crooked.

97. Eyelet Lace: It’s rather colorful, right? I like it!

98. Old Vienna: All three of these squares are lace-like. This one more so than the others. The squares worked in rounds are actually my favorite kind. They’re simple and give a really nice finish look (usually).

Thirty! 30! 3-0! Left to do! This is 2 years in the making! THIS IS GOING TO HAPPEN. My ghost will haunt the earth if I don’t finish this first. Trust me on that one.

Leave a comment

Filed under 200 CAL

Leave a Reply

