Secret Santa Fun!

I’m sorry for the lack of updates! The Christmas crocheting season is definitely in full swing. I only have completed ONE person. Only 3 more to go. Eep!

I wanted to take a quick break and share what I got for a Secret Santa gift, because it’s so adorable. 😀 I signed up for the Reddit Secret Santa, and mentioned that I like to crochet. My Santa really went with that. Look at the neat stuff I got (brag, brag, brag, sorry). 😛

20151211_100502.jpg

I hope you have a lovely holiday season, and you are much further along than I am with your gift projects. I’ll be posting my projects once Christmas is over, so I don’t ruin the surprise for people.

Until next time, happy crocheting!

1 Comment

Filed under amigurumi, Misc.

One response to “Secret Santa Fun!

  1. Pingback: Beaded Cadfael Shawl | HIJinKs Crochet

Leave a Reply

